Error processing SSI file

Prairie Research Institute Library Advisory Task Force

Institute Library Advisory Task Force Charge


      • Don McKay, Director, Illinois State Geological Survey, Task Force Chair
      • Jim Angel, State Climatologist, Illinois State Water Survey
      • Laura Barnes, Illinois Sustainable Technology Center Librarian
      • Susan Braxton, Head Librarian, Prairie Research Institute and Illinois State Water Survey Librarian
      • Scott Elrick, Associate Geologist Illinois State Geological Survey
      • Anne Huber, Librarian, Illinois State Geological Survey
      • Laura Kozuch, Curator, Illinois State Archaeological Survey
      • Brenda Molano-Flores, Restoration Ecologist, Illinois Natural History Survey
      • Gary Miller, Associate Executive Director
      • Kishore Rajagopalan, Associate Director for Applied Research, Illinois Sustainable Technology Center
      • Tom Teper, Associate University Librarian for Collections, University Library
      • Beth Wohlgemuth, Illinois Natural History Survey Librarian

Minutes and Reports

Response from the Executive Director
Final Report

June 17, 2010
June 10, 2010
June 04, 2010
May 20, 2010
April 29, 2010
April 13, 2010
March 31, 2010
March 18, 2010

Contact the Task Force
Don McKay or Susan Braxton

Updated 07/19/11 AW

615 E. Peabody Drive, MC-650
Champaign, IL 61820
Phone: 217-333-5111
Fax: 217-244-1542

        Terms of use         Privacy statement         Log In

Email the Web Administrator with questions or comments.
© 2017 University of Illinois Board of Trustees. All rights reserved.
For permissions information, contact the Prairie Research Institute.