PRI Staff

Administration

Mark Ryan, Executive Director

Mark R. Ryan, PhD
Executive Director
Phone: (217) 333-5111
Email: ryanmr@illinois.edu



Brian Anderson, Senior Deputy Executive Director

Brian D. Anderson, PhD
Senior Deputy Executive Director
Phone: (217) 333-5111
Email: bda@illinois.edu



John Melchi, Deputy Executive Director

John R. Melchi
Deputy Executive Director
Phone: (217) 333-5111
Email: jmelchi@illinois.edu



Amy Dillman
Associate Director for Human Resources
Phone: (217) 333-0431
Email: adillman@illinois.edu



Alan Dudley, Associate Director for Finance

Alan Dudley
Associate Director for Finance
Phone: (217) 244-7802
Email: adudley@illinois.edu



Terry McLennand, Director of External Affairs

Terry McLennand
Director of External Affairs
Phone: (217) 333-5111
Email: mclennnd@illinois.edu



Sara N. Olson, Interim Associate Director for Strategic Communications

Sara N. Olson - Media Contact
Interim Associate Director for Strategic Communications
Phone: (217) 333-8814
Email: snolson@illinois.edu



Robert Tipsword
Facilities Manager
Phone: (217) 333-6880
Email: tipswor@illinois.edu



Doug Ward
Interim Associate Director for Computing and Data Services
Phone: (217) 333-8887
Email: dougward@illinois.edu



Rick Winkel, External Affairs Advisor

Richard J. Winkel, Director of Policy
Phone: (217) 333-5111
Email: rwinkel@uillinois.edu



Angie Wisehart, Administrative Assistant

Angie Wisehart, Administrative Assistant
Phone: (217) 265-4677
Email: wisehart@illinois.edu





Division Directors

Richard C. Berg, Director, Illinois State Geological Survey

Richard C. Berg, PhD
Director, Illinois State Geological Survey
Phone: (217) 244-2776
Email: rberg@illinois.edu



Misaganaw Demissie, Director, Illinois State Water Survey

Misaganaw Demissie, PhD
Director, Illinois State Water Survey
Phone: (217) 333-4753
Email: demissie@illinois.edu



Thomas E. Emerson, irector, Illinois State Archaeological Survey

Thomas E. Emerson, PhD
Director, Illinois State Archaeological Survey
Phone: (217) 244-7476
Email: teee@illinois.edu



JKevin O'Brien, Director, Illinois Sustainable Technology Center

Kevin O'Brien, PhD
Director, Illinois Sustainable Technology Center
Phone: (217) 333-8940
Email: kcobrien@illinois.edu



Leellen Solter, Director, Illinois Natural History Survey

Leellen Solter, PhD
Director, Illinois Natural History Survey
Phone: (217) 244-5047
Email: lsolter@illinois.edu





Search for Institute staff

PRAIRIE RESEARCH INSTITUTE
615 E. Peabody Drive, MC-650
Champaign, IL 61820
Phone: 217-333-5111
Fax: 217-244-1542
prairie@illinois.edu

        Terms of use         Privacy statement
Email the Web Administrator with questions or comments.
© 2016 University of Illinois Board of Trustees. All rights reserved.
For permissions information, contact the Prairie Research Institute.