Executive Director's Office

William Shilts, Executive Director

William Shilts, Executive Director
175 Natural Resources Building, MC-650
615 E. Peabody Drive
Champaign, IL 61820
Phone: (217) 333-5111
Fax: (217) 265-4678
Email: shilts@illinois.edu




Susan Braxton, Head Librarian

Susan Braxton, Head Librarian
1816 S. Oak Street
Champaign, IL 61820
Phone: (217) 333-5856
Fax: (217) 244-0802
Email: braxton@illinois.edu





Libby Johnston, Communications Director

Libby Johnston, Communications Director
167 Natural Resources Building, MC-650
615 E. Peabody Drive
Champaign, IL 61820
Phone: (217) 265-4680
Fax: (217) 265-4678
Email: ljohnstn@illinois.edu




Terry McLennand, Director of External Affairs

Terry McLennand, Director of External Affairs
165 Natural Resources Building, MC-650
615 E. Peabody Drive
Champaign, IL 61820
Phone: (217) 333-5111
Fax: (217) 265-4678
Email: mclennnd@illinois.edu





Search for Institute staff

Updated 06/24/14 AW

Gary Miller, Associate Executive Director

Gary Miller, Associate Executive Director
163 Natural Resources Building, MC-650
615 E. Peabody Drive
Champaign, IL 61820
Phone: (217) 333-8942
Fax: (217) 265-4678
Email: gdmiller@illinois.edu




Angie Wisehart, Administrative Assistant

Angie Wisehart, Administrative Assistant
179 Natural Resources Building, MC-650
615 E. Peabody Drive
Champaign, IL 61820
Phone: (217) 265-4677
Fax: (217) 265-4678
Email: wisehart@illinois.edu




Karen Witter, External Affairs Advisor

Karen Witter, External Affairs Advisor
225 E. Cook Street
Springfield, IL 62704
Phone: (217) 244-6756
Fax: (217) 265-4678
Email: kwitter@illinois.edu

PRAIRIE RESEARCH INSTITUTE
William W. Shilts, Executive Director
615 E. Peabody Drive, MC-650
Champaign, IL 61820
Phone: 217-333-5111
Fax: 217-265-4678
prairie@illinois.edu

        Terms of use         Privacy statement
Email the Web Administrator with questions or comments.
© 2014 University of Illinois Board of Trustees. All rights reserved.
For permissions information, contact the Prairie Research Institute.